Hartford Comic Con

 

Epic Conventions is a Boca Raton, Florida privately owned company dedicated to following the mold of the traditional comic con – while providing the perfect mix and experience of current pop culture events. Epic Conventions include features such as: artists/illustrators/ writers from the comic industry, film/television celebrities, science fiction/fantasy, gaming, Cosplay, educational opportunities, and genre related literature.  Since 2013, Epic Conventions has consistently listened to the desires of the “comic con attendee” to create the ultimate atmosphere and experience.   For more information on Epic Conventions, please visit www.hartfordcomiccon.com or e-mail at epic@hartfordcomiccon.com

Hartford Comic Con Show Promoters:

Scott Levine
scott@hartfordcomiccon.com

Bob Shaw
bob@hartfordcomiccon.com

Mike Alexandropoulos
mike@hartfordcomiccon.com

Information and Staff – An event is only as good as its TEAM!

Elaine Atkins Manley – Convention Director of Operations/Marketing and Public Relations
elaine@hartfordcomiccon.com

Kim Shaw – Show Floor Director/Volunteer Coordinator
kim@hartfordcomiccon.com

Beatrice Levine – Promotions Director
beatrice@hartfordcomiccon.com

Pat Covey – Cosplay Director
pat@hartfordcomiccon.com

Tom Novak – Panel Director
tom@hartfordcomiccon.com

Adam Miller – Programming & Events Director
adam@hartfordcomiccon.com

Derek Jackson – Online Gaming and Registration
derek.jackson@hartfordcomiccon.com

Will Case – Web Developer
will@hartfordcomiccon.com

Melissa Case – Social Media Coordinator
melissa@hartfordcomiccon.com

Info – General Inquiries
epic@hartfordcomiccon.com

Special Thank You to:
Alexandra Bollella
Jason Moulton
Lita Rebello-DiPietro