Hartford_Logo05

 

Hartford Comic Con is a privately owned company dedicated to following the mold of the traditional comic con – while providing the perfect mix and experience of current pop culture events. Hartford Comic Con include features such as: artists/illustrators/ writers from the comic industry, film/television celebrities, science fiction/fantasy, gaming, Cosplay, educational opportunities, and genre related literature.  Since 2014, Hartford Comic Con has consistently listened to the desires of the “comic con attendee” to create the ultimate atmosphere and experience.   For more information on Hartford Comic Con, please visit www.hartfordcomiccon.com or e-mail at info@hartfordcomiccon.com

Hartford Comic Con Show Promoters:

Bob Shaw – Guest Relations
bob@hartfordcomiccon.com

Mike Alexandropoulos – Vendor Relations
mike@hartfordcomiccon.com

Information and Staff – An event is only as good as its TEAM!

Elaine Atkins Manley – Event Manager/Marketing/Press
elaine@hartfordcomiccon.com

Kim Shaw – Operations/Guest Relations
kim@hartfordcomiccon.com

Lita Rebello-DiPietro – Volunteer Coordinator/Press/Kid Conn
lita@hartfordcomiccon.com

Jarrett Melendez – Sales Manager
sales@hartfordcomiccon.com

Pat Covey – Cosplay Coordinator/Gaming
pat@hartfordcomiccon.com

Tom Novak – Panels
tom@hartfordcomiccon.com

Adam Miller – After Events
adam@hartfordcomiccon.com

Erick Korpi – Line Management
derek.jackson@hartfordcomiccon.com

Will Case – Web Master
will@hartfordcomiccon.com

Melissa Case – Social Media Manager
melissa@hartfordcomiccon.com

Panda Valentine – Social Media Assistant
panda@hartfordcomiccon.com

Dave Smith – Floor Manager
dave@hartfordcomiccon.com

Info – General Inquiries
epic@hartfordcomiccon.com

Special Thank You to:
Alexandra Bollella
Jason Moulton